Lakes Regional Healthcare
Count On Us
HomePhysiciansEmail a PatientContact UsNotify Me
About Us
Distinctions
Hospital and Foundation Board Members
Administration
Visiting a Patient
Preferred Providers
Volunteers
Patient Privacy
Lakes Cafe
Social Media Policy
Hospital Charges and Quality Data
Volunteer Opportunities
Patient Rights and Responsibilities
Mission
LRH Community Needs Health Assessment 2013
Services
News
Events
Employment
Online Bill Pay
Links
  About Us


Administration
The following individuals are Lakes Regional Healthcare's administrative officers and may be reached by calling the hospital at 712-336-8793.


Jason Harrington
President and CEO
jharrington@lakeshealth.org
712-336-8795
 
Steve Alger
Chief Financial Officer
salger@lakeshealth.org
712-336-8796
 
  Connie Lange
Vice President of Patient Care
clange@lakeshealth.org
712-336-8797
 
  Jennifer Gustafson
Vice President of Administrative Services
jgustafson@lakeshealth.org
712-336-8799
 
  Joni Mitchell
Vice President of Nursing
jmitchell@lakeshealth.org
712-336-8792
 
  Sarah Roche
Director of Human Resources
sroche@lakeshealth.org
712-336-8791
 


| About Us | Services | News | Events | Employment | Online Patient Registration | Online Bill Pay | Links |
| Home | Physicians | Send an e-card | Online Nursery | Contact Us | Notify Me |


copyright 2014 Lakes Regional Healthcare
design and programming by inet technologies